On Hiatus…

In case you haven’t guessed, I have been on a bit of a hiatus. At the end of August, while on vacation, we found out that I am pregnant. We were not planning to have anymore children, so you can imagine our surprise…which only escalated when we found out a few weeks later that we are expecting…TWINS! The babies are doing fine so far and are due in April, however; Mommy is experiencing terrible 24/7 nausea right now! This is the reason for my silence on the blog because for some reason reading makes the nausea worse! The same thing happened to me when I was first pregnant for Alexa. I could not read a thing because reading literally made me sick(er).  I am still checking up on all of you and hope to be back soon! Happy October!

6 thoughts on “On Hiatus…

  1. Hey Carey. Just got done with graduate school so i’m catching up on blog reading. Congratulations! And I personally have never heard a better reason for not reading🙂.

Leave a Reply

